New Moon energy

In my quest for interesting ways to expand my experience I found and interesting website.  At first I thought the site was silly, and in my head I was saying “is this site for real?” But I decided to put my skepticism aside, and write myself an abundance cheque as the site (click here) suggests.

The decision to ‘just do it’ helped me to pull manifestations through my heart center, and to align me further with the universe. Within two months I was experiencing mini miracles (I saved over $200 on workshops, I got a month off for vacation, and a trip to the far east!).  When we ‘power’ our intuition from the heart things manifest on their own.
abundancecheck

Categories: Energy | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

