Universal Signs Service–Heart Reminder

Have you ever noticed that you find what your looking for when you’re not looking? This is what happen to me one morning while getting ready for work. My ‘heart energy’ filled with love and the desire to share wisdom, but now I’m not sure how to express it fully. Writing my last post brought some clarity on accepting what is and focusing in the now.

The picture below is a daily reminder to center my energy in my heart. This ‘heart reminder’ brings a smile to my face, and encourages a simple appreciation of the divine message from the universe.
Enjoy this picture, and let it remind you to center your energy towards your heart with grace.

20140711_134718

Categories: Archangels, Energy, GOD: 101, Heart Energy, Unity Consciousness | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

