DAY 1: Oh No! Starting on a Full Moon

The first day journalling:  seeing my life with new clarity and perspective. My mood is different,  I feel energized, loved, inspired, and peaceful. My upbeat positive attitude seems strange to other people at work on a Monday, especially on a full moon. Being in joy-ness makes my heart feel at home. The present moment is more enjoyable.

I took the afternoon off to attend two appointments. Observing my surroundings while driving for ‘signs’ – license plate 444

Numbers have their own frequency, when the same numbers repeat it’s a powerful number to get your attention.Day 1_spiritual notes

 

 

 

 

The Full Moon isn’t too scary when I remember my guided angels are around me.

Full-Moon-over-Avila-Beach

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Energy, Heart Energy, Higher Self, Project: 33 days meditation, Unity Consciousness, Words of wisdom | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

