Day 10: I AM THAT I AM

This morning I stepped outside and decided to observe the stars in the dark morning sky. I saw 3 starts forming a triangle. Driving to work getting close to my destination I saw a cloud formation in a form of a triangle. It was odd, both star and cloud, formed a triangle. I decided to research it, and I came across ‘’the Apex of the Cosmic Triangle”. Practice meditation of love and compassion. Accepting, who you are.

Today, I thanked the universe for sending me the right people to help heal my wounded soul. I realize that in hard, and good times I am everything, because the energy is everything… Below are two resources that helped me accept my ‘mirror’.

Author Debbie Ford‘s book ‘The Dark Side of the Light Chasers’ and check out the video from Christine Day explaining mirrors and learning the I AM within us.

Christine Day with music by Barb Ryman 3-3-13

 

Categories: Energy, GOD: 101, Heart Energy, Higher Self, Love, Mother Gaia, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Soul Nature, Unity Consciousness, Words of wisdom | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

