Day 20: Embracing the Light Within

Today while praying I felt Archangel Michael’s energy saying you are the light,  call upon my energy for guidance and protection. I am a highly sensitive person, and prone to absorbing the energy of my surroundings. As I live the messages from day 18-19, my armor of light strengthens. Working with the Beloved Archangel Michael to dissolve fear-based energies, and clear my throat chakra, I am renewed in my focus on my Divine life mission.

My goal is to understand the shadow’s effect, and to stand bravely in front of it with the sword of Spirit. May Archangel Michael guide me! As I pray his words on a daily bases, I feel confident in Michael guidance’s and protection. Amen

Archangel Michael prayer

Categories: Archangels, Asun, Energy, GOD: 101, Heart Energy, Higher Self, Love, Present Moment, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Soul Nature, Unity Consciousness, Words of wisdom | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

