Day 22: Master Leadership

For me being a leader means you overseeing others, and help them achieve their goals, while working on your tasks. My supervisor told me that I am the best,  but I don’t see myself that way… I am learning how to master the ‘leadership role’ as the great masters I admire have done. It’s not easy being a leader, you have to be able to lead the ‘weak’ into their heroic selves…

What does it take to be a great leader

Quotes of the day: If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader. (John Quincy Adams)

 

Categories: Creative Soul, Leadership, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Soul Nature, Words of wisdom | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

