Day 25: Placing a call

My ego has left the building! I finally feel it’s ‘exit out’  from my mind. I feel quietness, stillness, and appreciation for the moment.

I am practicing actively following my intuition. I listen to my heart and let my inner sense guide my creativity.

Placing a call check list:

  • Call divine guidance about light working and how best to serve my mission here on earth.
  • Call my Higher Self for guidance and assistance.
  • Call with my heart to be grounded and centered at all times.

Mother Earth always has an answer to our questions, we just need to hug the tree of life for the answers!

Diane hugs a tree

Number for today is 222: it represents alignment of thoughts with truth. The Angels are letting me know my thoughts are correct.

New beginnings!

2353781429_c7ca71302c_z

Categories: Archangels, Energy, Heart Energy, Higher Self, Present Moment, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Soul Nature, Unity Consciousness, Words of wisdom | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

