Keep On Moving Forward

 

A true leader is someone who inspires others to become who they truly are. Tony Robbins

Put on your dancing shoes, your snickers, or your hiking boots, it doesn’t matter which, and move forward!

Moving forward is about an attitude of gratitude. As I change my perceptions about life my sixth sense becomes more sensitive. Feeling the vibrations of my surroundings is a practice in connection with my inner self. My state of awareness gives me a profound sense of self, and time slows down… What is your goal as you move into leadership mastery?

True leaders are called to serve. I answered the call in 2009 and never looked back.  It took five years to build my ‘muscles’ to be able to handle my inner vortex- it was quite the journey…

“Nothing is more powerful than the force of personal identity—when a person’s soul transcends the limits of the moment to embrace all that they are capable of becoming’’ Anthony Robbins

keep on moving forward 2

Categories: BE, Creative Soul, Gratitude, Moving Forward | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Keep On Moving Forward

  1. Pingback: Life: A Garden | divinenotebook

  2. Pingback: Healing Karmic lessons | divinenotebook

  3. Wonderful and insightful.. One step in front of the other.. as we keep on keeping on.. x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. soulspeak2013

    Reblogged this on At the Table, On my Plate.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

