HAPPY EASTER: I AM THE WAY

I  AM

THE WAY

THE TRUTH

AND THE LIFE

John 14:6

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

May all my children pray on this day of light and love. We gather here in rejoice for the love of humanity. Blessings to all who have spark a light in their heart. That is where humility resides.

Mother Mary loves her children she is our mother in our hearts. Ask for the Grace of Humility because the opposite of coming in truth is when we try to hide in the shadow and forget who we truly are –The Light

Categories: BE, breathe, Easter, Energy, GOD: 101, Gratitude, Happy Easter, Heart Energy, I AM, Love | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “HAPPY EASTER: I AM THE WAY

  1. I hope your Easter was special.. as was your prayer 🙂 Have a wonderful week x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello Sue…yes Easter was special…in the quietness I could feel the breathing and feel the whisper vibrating my cells of joy. My Easter gift is all about feeling the joy within. Have a beautiful week also. Blessings love and light 😉 Diane

      Like

  2. Reblogged this on melbrake and commented:
    Happy Easter, everyone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

