1ST YEAR OF BLOGGING!

Thank-you

I would like to finish my first ‘blogging year’ with a gratitude note.

I would like to thank all my followers who visits my blog regularly, and especially those who take the time to comment.  According to my blog’s statistics I am closing the year with over 200 likes! The fact is numbers can’t compare to the feeling I get while sharing my writing…

7 things I’ve experienced in my first year of blogging…

  1. A Grateful healing
  2. Blooming Communication (My throat Chakra is opening)
  3. Getting to know my community bloggers
  4. Awakening to my true passion
  5. A willingness to share my life journey
  6. I’ve been inspired with new ideas
  7. Blossoming Creativity (My sacral Chakra is opening)

Categories: Heart Energy, Higher Self, Project | Tags: , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “1ST YEAR OF BLOGGING!

  1. happy, happy first. more blogging years to come
    ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations to the first blogging year and to all the wonderful things you have experienced!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. soulspeak2013

    Congratulations🎉🎉🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

