Healing Karmic lessons

‘’How people treat you is their karma; How you react is yours’’ (Wayne Dyer)

Karma has no deadline therefore it is created by words-thoughts-actions. What you created in the past of words, thoughts and actions comes back in the present like a boomerang. Karmic cleansing is a long path on the journey to discovering your divine essence. Here are the steps to healing emotional betrayal within your soul. It doesn’t matter where you start, but that you are acting consciously.

Mother Earth Lessons GAIA=F
G ratitude
A llow love
I ntention
A ttitude
EQUAL TO FORGIVENESS

Gratitude

Each morning say ‘I am grateful for _____________” it is an emotion expressing appreciation.

gratitude-exercises1-300x202

Allow Love

Unconditional Love is our birthright, not judgment or condemnation, and there’s nothing we need to do to earn it. This is simply who and what we are. –Anita Moorjani

Open your heart more. When we decided to think with no judgment we will express unconditional love.
Write in your journal or say out loud

I feel joy
I feel abundance
I feel beautiful
I feel presence
I feel richness
I feel love

Change I FEEL too I AM
I AM joy
I AM abundance
I AM beautiful
I AM presence
I AM richness
I AM love

Intention

Check your motives- is it the healing of a wounded soul? When you are clear in your intent for the you take inspired action that’s in alignment with your ’cause and effect’.

Today, I am determined to_________________

Today, I am helping someone_________________

Today, I choose to be__________________

Today, I will be_______________________

Attitude

Human beings, by changing the inner attitudes of their minds, can change the outer aspects of their lives. Wiiliam James

The jar of attitude is gratitude: Notes about good things that happen within the year. On New Years day, reread the blessings that manifested in your life with an attitude of kindness. Share it with your family and friends

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Forgive

You may not control all the events that happen to you, but you can decide not to be reduced by them.—Maya Angelou

Forgiveness is the same as letting go. Love yourself. Forgiveness is the key to happiness, when we forgive our negative thoughts of judgment we release them.

we-forgive-in-order-to-free-our-own-hearts

Categories: Healing Karmic lessons | Tags: , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Healing Karmic lessons

  1. Reblogged this on melbrake and commented:
    Very helpful post-Mel Brake

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: As ye sow, ‘so shall we reap’ | divinenotebook

  3. Wonderful reminders here Diane, Our intention and attitudes and focus on the things we wish to bring into our lives..All held here within your wise words my friend..

    LOVE is the key to finding the balance we all of us came here to find… And for some it may take a while for them to discover that the KEY is no where to be found but within!..

    Many thanks for this wonderful share.. I particularly liked GAIA=F 🙂 ❤ Sue

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Sue, it is from my inner connection to the Divine. We all have this connection. I am an Indigo Adult so everything is short and sweet. I love GAIA=F too. Mother Earth is a wonderful Goddess to feel connected and grounded with her. Yes! LOVE is the key in finding balance…it is in the quietness we find love within. . Have a beautiful day! Blessings xxxooo Diane 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

