GOD 101: I SURRENDER

Letting go of control makes it harder to navigate through life. When things become overwhelming surrender to the divine self.

Release the anger about how life should be
Release the attachment to desire
Release thoughts of ‘Doing’ (do this, do that…)

I surrender Affirmation

I surrender
To Feeling acceptance
I surrender
To seeing JOY in the now
I surrender
To Accepting what is
I surrender
To savory Serenity

  • I surrender
  • To Learning to be the light,
  • to Simply being
  • In the emptiness
  • and Feeling Peace.

199

At forty life taught me valuable lessons in controlling myself, and my surroundings. The lessons- Focus and surrender. Focus on wellness and see the body heal.  Surrender to what is and became fully present.  Mirror oneness, and Oneness will mirror you:  One sees in others what he is in himself.

Categories: GOD: 101, I surrender | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “GOD 101: I SURRENDER

  1. Great teachings within your words here my friend… One we learn to surrender all things begin to flow.. 🙂
    Love and Blessings
    Sue ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Sue the teaching comes from my soul heart of love and joy. Yes when we let go of control everything begins to flow…Blessings!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

