Attention

Choose your thoughts wisely

Sending out negative thoughts unbalances the soul.

The purpose ‘realign’

The number 666 shows up

Frustration sets in my body

Thinking what am I missing here?

Thoughts drift

Focusing too much on what I don’t have

Thinking:

Of past

Of future

Universal Love checking up on me

Flashing a sign to wake me up

Flashing a sign

Balance within

Balancing my soul purpose

The mission ‘love’

The number 999 shows up

The light of joy is set ablaze within

Feeling: I AM

The Right path Manifesting!

Focusing:

Thinking of nothing

Thinking of the now

The Universal Laws aligned

universal laws align

Categories: Attention, Balance within, Choose your thoughts wisely | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Attention

  1. Great share, Yes the Universe speaks to us constantly.. would that we listen.. for me the numbers 333 have been prominent this week which makes me smile as 9 is divisible by 3

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful reflections!
    I love how numbers sometimes show up as signs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

