GOD 101: Healing Mother Earth- The Movement

Four tips Jeff Bridges gave us to effect change ourselves:

  1. Bring reusable items with you
  2. Refuse plastic when it’s offered
  3. Say “no straw” please
  4. Only purchase items in sustainable packaging like glass and wax paper

Visit Plastic Pollution Coalition – The Movement http://www.plasticpollutioncoalition.org/

Other blog https://divinenotebook.wordpress.com/2015/09/30/god-101-healing-mother-earth-story-2/

 

Categories: GOD: 101, Mother Gaia, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “GOD 101: Healing Mother Earth- The Movement

  1. Excellent to bring awareness dear Diane.. I will have to go check your post settings for I am not getting emails or alerts in the reader of your posts.. As I have sat in my reader over the last couple of days
    I hope you enjoyed your Easter Break.. Loved the images you shared on the snow and the water flowing as Spring melts the ice..
    Have a wonderful week Love Sue x

    Liked by 1 person

    • I will look also at my settings. I enjoyed my Easter weekend with family. I love to take pics of nature and Spring is a wonderful time to see the melted ice. Hope you enjoyed Easter Break as well. Blessings xxxooo

      Liked by 1 person

      • I did Diane.. Lovely Easter break.. I did look in my settings and you are set to be delivered immediately.. Which is strange as I got no updates at all.. so what I might do is unclick follow and then reclick follow again So it may put you back into my reader again.. Just so you know.. 🙂 xxx Love Sue

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

