Broken and Shining Wing

No one is sent by accident to anyone.

– A Course in Miracles  

The phrase ‘broken wing’ for me is a reminder that I am connected with amazing beings. The intent behind the phrase is to heal the feeling of not ‘flying with my higher self’. Learning to heal with Mother Earth leads us to rely on our intuition to heal the soul…

Broken Wing

Bless with gratitude the creation of your life- know that you are exactly where you need to be…

On a path to Heal,

the Wounded-

Inner child,

Calling out

To meet the mirror of life.

The inner child is a soul

You know-

Heal the pain-

core issue of the emotional pattern.

Be. 

In. 

The.   

Now. 

Listen,

to the inner Talking

Of your soul.

Thank you,

open heart-

compassion.

 

Shining Wing

I am walking

within

the universe.

I see what amazing things-

Are.

To.

Be.

Found.

Surprise!

My light shining in the dark.

I see-

My beauty wings

Manifesting.

The light of Source

spreads my Wings-

as never before.

My beauty expressed

Within,

To serve my High Am Presence.

Knowing,

my strength

Knowing,

my knowledge

I welcome the New Earth.

With Grace,

the Light shines-

The darkness no more.

And so be it 

Love  

conquers all. 

 

 

Categories: Balance within, Cause and Effect, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Broken and Shining Wing

  1. Beautiful, thank you for sharing ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

