DAY 2 : Peacock Wisdom Energy

Journal 19.07.2016 by Diane

 

This morning is the full moon and I got up grumpy.

On my way to work a cloud cut my eye and I took pictures the best I can to remind me of the magical moment.

Mother of all Life gave me hope and encouragement. The emblem of a Peacock is LOVE

The beauty of the Peacock Wisdom Energy reminds me of the beautiful creatures of the Animal Kingdom. The Peacock represents beauty, royalty, immortality, pride and peace and ‘’Vault of Heaven’’ and ‘’EYE’’ of the stars.

 

Note:  Below are the pictures,. I did the best I could to give you a glimpse of what I saw. I wanted to remember this moment and share with you how beautiful nature is when we stop and embrace the beauty within–Love.

Research 

I found a few things to help you understand the meaning of the  Peacock. Each day you can notice the synchronicity in motion. Enjoy your journey in finding more information about the King and Queen Peacock Wisdom Energy.

A Peacock displays its glorious techno-color wingspan, to shine their inner light for all the world to see. 

Posted by Mahabodhiyana …the presiding monk spoke a little about the benefits of the mantra/Sutra. It not only help in easing and eliminating diseases, but also natural disasters, robberies, snatch thieves, and even sleep better. He also said that anger can be appeased immediately if you recite silently the mantra three times in front of the angry person.

Mahamayuri had the power to protect devotees from poisoning, either physical or spiritual. Mahamayuri Heart Mantra Sanskrit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55q1SVT1xE4

 

Categories: AWAKEN SOUL, Balance within, BE, Love, Present Moment, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “DAY 2 : Peacock Wisdom Energy

  1. Pingback: Day 30: On a rainy day, it’s a time to look back on how you’ve grown in the now | divinenotebook

  2. Such beauty to behold in every element of Nature dear Diane
    Yesterday I was sluggish for most of the day.. I had several naps all day, then I went to bed at 7pm and slept the clock around until 7am this morning.. Today I feel more in balance..
    We should also sleep when called to do so..

    I know for myself I regenerate and feel energised after reconnecting to my higher self in sleep state.. Before sleep I ask for this union to take place and the awake knowing a discussion has taken place and that I have been restored some of my higher-self energy 🙂
    Sending Love
    And lovely photo shares.. ❤
    Sue

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

