Day 15: Positive Affirmation- I LOVE WHO I AM

Journal 01.08.2016

 

Practicing in changing my CPU hardrive meaning to change my subconscious mind

download

Male human head with skull and artificial electronic circuit bra

Louise L. Hay – Heal your body

Practicing the mirror work 

I love who I am

I am grounded in my power

I am secure on all levels

I deserve to enjoy life. I ask what I want and I accept with joy and pleasure

20160802_112935

 

 

 

Categories: A journey to wellness, Power of the soul, powerful, Prayer, Present Moment, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, retreat, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Day 15: Positive Affirmation- I LOVE WHO I AM

  1. Pingback: Day 30: On a rainy day, it’s a time to look back on how you’ve grown in the now | divinenotebook

  2. Pingback: DAY 16: MIRROR WORK | divinenotebook

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

