DAY 16: MIRROR WORK

Journal 02.08.2016 by Diane

 

Today, is all about inner work

Looking at myself in the mirror and say the positive mantra to reprogram my subconscious mind.

I will do the mirror work until I feel the words in my cellular memories.

I HONOR YOUR PAIN

I EMPATHIZE

I’M SORRY

I RESPECT YOU AND YOUR POWER

You know what shadow

I LOVE WHO I AM

I AM GROUNDED IN MY POWER

I AM SECURE ON ALL LEVELS

I DESERVE TO ENJOY LIFE. I ASK WHAT I WANT AND I ACCEPT WITH JOY AND PLEASURE

SO BE IT!

20160802_112935

See photo

DAY 15 POSITIVE AFFIRMATION – I LOVE WHO I AM

Related post

DAY 14 OUR PERSONAL HEALING POWER

DAY 9 THE SHADOW DOESN’T WANT TO LOSE ITS POWER

To learn more about Mirror Work see What is Mirror Work?

Categories: Heart Energy, Joy, Joy & Compassion, Love, love who you are, meditate, Mirror Work, Old habits die hard, Power of the soul, Prayer, Present Moment, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Releasing Negative Self-Talk, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “DAY 16: MIRROR WORK

  1. Pingback: Day 30: On a rainy day, it’s a time to look back on how you’ve grown in the now | divinenotebook

  2. Pingback: Day 23: How do you Landscape your life? | divinenotebook

  3. So be it 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Day 18: EMBODY LOVE & LIGHT ESSENCE | divinenotebook

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

