Day 26: New Beginnings!

Journal 12.08.2016 by Diane

 

A new beginning for something magnificent!

Each time I notice DAD on a license plate it’s like a message from above sending little messages for comfort. I know I am on the right path.

Now my attention are the numbers 55 and 52. Out with the old, in with the new and welcome these changes. Have faith that the changes you’re considering or experiencing are for the best.

I ask the Universe for help.

Hay House Self-publishing – Balboa Press.com  Aimee and Divine Inspiration: On a Journey

I am keeping the faith.

I’ll keep repeating  again and again ”numbers never lies’‘ 

Also 286  appears and it means DON’T WORRY! The supplies are coming.

My books are ready for my book launch September 17th 2016

 

20160829_183257

Another great news! Be sure to check it out my book Aimee and Divine Inspiration: On a Journey will be featured  on Hay House catalog on October 3rd 2016.

 

20160907_193635

Blessings! 

Above all BE LOVE!

 

Categories: Healing Mother Earth, Healing Planet Earth, Heart Energy, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Day 26: New Beginnings!

  1. WOOooooo Whooooooo! too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: October Celebration! – On Hay House catalog, Balboa Press | divinenotebook

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

