You Are Not Alone

muffles_reminding_you__you_re_not_alone_by_clovercoin-d7365l4

Remember you are not alone.

Find organizations that resonate with you in your future projects.

Find likeminded people.

When you are looking for a change in your life.

You will not find it where you work.

Where you work they are great people.

Remember, it is from your old thinking –‘dogma’

If you are playing a victim you will find people who require some pity in return.

Stand your ground and command your authority.

I AM ENOUGH!

I AM WHO I AM AND I ACCEPT WHO I AM!

I AM WORTHY!

I AM AUTHENTIC!

Categories: Acceptance, affirmation, AWAKEN SOUL, Cause and Effect, Choose your thoughts wisely, I AM, I AM THAT, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

