Day 32: Law of Karma needs to shift in the light

Journal 18.08.2016 by Diane

 

I hardly see DAD on a license plate and this month of August a few cut my attention. I believe spirit guides speak to us in ways we love to receive it.

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaiwaaaajgy3n2e2y2eyltdmnmqtndizns05n2mxlte4zjjjzde2odfinw

August 3rd the message is ‘’words are magnetic affirmations that draw to you the very things you talk and think about.’’ Fifteen days later the number 71 shows up and this is what I feel.

3 ways I feel good now!

  1. Stay on track with my desires and manifestations
  2. Stay positive and optimistic
  3. All of my dreams will be right there with me

My friend sent me a video of Matt Kahn – Feel Good Now brought me joy today and I understood karma needed to shift now.

God Bless Dear Heart of all that is!

See the Best in You-Gospel music of Matt Kahn suggested I feel good now.

Categories: 6 senses, Ancestors, Project, Project: 33 days meditation, Uncategorized, Video | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

