October Celebration! – On Hay House catalog, Balboa Press

Are YOU Committed to your Dreams?

Always be committed to your dreams. I’ve mention before in another post Never give up on your dreams and new beginnings are always on the horizon.

We just need to tap into the collective consciousness and by choosing the positive outcome. We conquer our fears and anything is possible. There is no limit of what we can accomplish. We will be one step closer to our destination.

Join me, on Hay House catalog by clicking on the link here you will be on page 3 of the catalog. By scrolling down the page you will find my book Aimee and Divine Inspiration on a journey author Diane Bourgeois. Once you click on the book to order it will bring you to Amazon.

Whoot! Whoot!

I am on my way!

capture

 

 

 

 

Categories: Hay House catalog, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “October Celebration! – On Hay House catalog, Balboa Press

  1. Diane.. Congratulations dear friend.. and I will keep those Dreams at the forefront of my mind.. Thank you for the reminder.. and wishing you well with your new book dear Diane. I am certain it will inspire many a young mind xxx 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Sue. I am certain too. I started blogging on my website aimeeonajourney.com and my Author Diane Bourgeois Facebook page coming shortly. People will get to know a little more about the book. There is many messages just from each illustrations and so forth. I’m excited to talk about it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

