Supermoon 14-11-2016

I waited to long after supper like around 6:30 to 7:00 pm when I took these pictures of the Full Moon. No matter what the result I wanted to share my excitement with you all.

The next Supermoon will not happen again until 2024.

dsc_1924

dsc_1941

dsc_1952

dsc_1987

Here is a good read at Sun Gazing Rare Giant Supermoon During Taurus: Prepare for a huge energy shift on November 14, 2016

dsc_1969

Categories: Moon, Uncategorized | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Supermoon 14-11-2016

  1. Gorgeous images, Diane! Sadly it’s cloudy here but I can see quite a bright glow through some clouds lol Maybe they’ll move soon.

    Like

    • Thanks Angel. I’m glad it wasn’t overcast here. I had to walk for about 20 minutes to take pictures. It was worth it. Each time there was an eclipse this year it was always overcast that’s why I was excited even if clouds was covering the moon. Thanks for passing by and sharing your thoughts. Love and Light! xxxooo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

