Trust that You Are on the Right Path

dont

I ask a question yesterday and this morning to my guardian and my soul.

Q: I’m determined to change my career. Any idea what I need to do?

Answer received by number 670; 372; 49; 559 (Angel numbers 101-Doreen Virtue):

Trust! You are on the right path.

Get to work on your major goals and life purpose without delay.

Ask your guardian to help you with ideas, courage and motivation.

It’s time to change your career focus.

It’s more meaningful and aligned with your spiritual beliefs.

What I feel.

4345f06c0df3ac6ce0ddc2ed1a12e373

Let not fear guide you so you can stay chained in the dungeon

Look out through the window from the dungeon wall

Only fear will keep you in the ego mind of production

Continue to trust the light of the will call

The darkness only keeps you stranded in the labyrinthine cave

The lighthouse comes in wave

The wave is the energy flow

Will you follow the light that you know?

Only the soul remembers the lighthouse of who you truly are.

02ebfdfcf7d39c3066371894f6276b18

I’m surrounded with people who thinks God does not really exist. Maybe it’s just my ego mind thinks it’s stuck in the rut.

I believe in something greater and I will break the chain of fear.

Only LOVE conquers I will call upon the Lord

Psalm 18:3-6King James Version (KJV)

I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.

The sorrows of death compassed me, and the floods of ungodly men made me afraid.

The sorrows of hell compassed me about: the snares of death prevented me.

In my distress I called upon the Lord, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, even into his ears.

Categories: soul heart, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Trust that You Are on the Right Path

  1. Naftali chirchir

    Wonderful piece!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for this wonderful post, Diane. We should doubt our doubts rather than our beliefs, right? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good question Inese. I’ve been releasing emotions from my core belief. Those emotions of belief keep me constantly having doubts. While thinking of your question…. I realized they are the same feelings when you are a teenager and wonder what you want to do with your life when you grow up. You have doubt of your true passion in life and you follow the beliefs of others. To answer your question I guess the root of our doubt is our doubts itself not our beliefs. Damn society….they already have a portray of you but the ones who decided to go against others beliefs they have conquer their doubts of who they are. Thank you for this question it helped me clarify my emotions. xxxooo

      Liked by 1 person

      • It is what I think too – our doubts have to be questioned first, before we let them question our beliefs 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yep! We are on the same page. Doubt is your fear. Question your fear first. Thanks for this wonderful conversation today. Have a wonderful weekend too Inese. xxxooo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

