Opening to Love for the New Year

Life takes us on a journey to manifest our own reality.

We have many speed bumps on our path we create comfort zone.

stock-photo-moodie-character-screaming-in-fear-as-he-propels-himself-over-a-speed-bump-in-a-red-car-62886952

The fear keeps us behind the speed bumps.

Comfort zone victimizes us.

comfort-zone

Speed bumps helps us to forgive ourselves

Our comfort zone helps us to heal when we are ready

Allowing imperfection in our lives creates harmony in your heart.

c0cfd3a82c96a71960d0d486beb9b781

When we heal each memory cells we are allowing our sacred vessel to express self-love.

My sacred vessel is my soul

My temple is my body

My sacred vessel journey is to embrace the sweet nectar of self-love.

symbolichummingbirdfacts3

 

My temple is to discover my heart of joy.

2b605dcb4fd3777699c1c30c290e14dd

 

My heart is to manifest unity with Mother Earth

66d33561d7222498107874227615976e

This is my new resolution for 2017 expressing self-love for myself.

Appreciate each speed bump

Observe my emotions

Eliminate comfort zone that no longer serves a purpose in my life.

My hope and dreams for 2017 is to see more on social media and the news for the love we have for Mother Earth. Click here for the message from Mother Earth – Call for Planetary Healing.

Thank you for following and viewing my page for 3 years. I am grateful to have come this far and express my feelings and my synchronicity with you all. Shine your light like a sunflower for others to see the love we share with Mother Earth. Blessings!

Divine Notebook  

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

