Gratitude Journal 2016

I want to express my gratitude to all my followers and viewers.

I am blessed with all of you who took the time to visit Divine Notebook.

I’ve reached my 200 post before the end of 2016

post-milestone-200-2x

Divine Notebook!

I’m grateful for…..

grateful1

My accomplishment to keep Divine Notebook alive while creating my first children book Aimee and Divine Inspiration: On a Journey

The courage to move forward when things gets tough

The sharing in the comments with my followers

images-1

With this intention, I want to wish you happiness, health, prosperity, joy, and contentment.

Happy 2017! I wish you a beautiful, magical new year!

May the New Year bring to you warmth of love, and light to guide your path towards a positive destination.

Categories: Gratitude, Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal 2016

  1. I have started a Gratitude Journal. Please check out my post https://aladyhoodjourney.wordpress.com/2017/02/23/my-gratitude-journal-day-1/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy New Year Diane. Thank you too for being a part of my journey. X

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lovely to meet you here… a magical new year wished for you x barbara x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wishing you a splendid New Year, Diane! Thank you for being a blogging friend. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

