What’s Your Daily Journal means for You?

2016_2017-journal

I remember back in High School in my English and French class the teacher created self-journal homework each day to correct my grammar and read how I wrote. I believe the purpose of writing is to love yourself!

Affirmation: I hear the whisper calling my heart to open my consciousness.

What’s my daily journal means for me?

My daily journal for me is a model in three amazing self-worth expression of my creativity.

  1. Opens consciousness: By opening to my emotions I release many blockages within every cells of my body. Your heart will thank you for it!
  2. Hear the whisper: When my Soul Heart listens to the invitation it connects to my I AM PRESENCE. Anyone can do this because we all have creative ideas.
  3. Confidence Boost: As I improve my dialog with myself. I increase the ability to listen to my intuition. Your dialog with your heart will navigate with the energy of your soul.

Even if a picture is worth a thousand words I find words also is a way of expressing our creativity.

images-2

My journal

Having confidence in my values is an amazing feeling of self-respect.

Affirmation: I give myself permission to have confidence in my own worth!

In sociology and psychology, self-esteem reflects a person’s overall subjective well-being of his or her own worth. So self-judgment is a real block in the words we choose.

When people are disrespectful, it’s not because they aggravated us. What it means is we haven’t found our true calling in life. If you had any trauma in your life like I did and you didn’t feel you were treated right. You doubt your self-esteem and you don’t tolerate others lying to you or treating you unfairly.

What matters most is your attitude toward the self.

 

Share your comments below on what’s your daily journal means to you?

Categories: Acceptance, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “What’s Your Daily Journal means for You?

  1. A great affirmation.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

