Unicorn Slippers

 

Here they are my working slipper-Unicorn! I’m so excited to have them on, while I do my book proposal for my second book, Aimee and Divine Inspiration. It’s so inspiring to receive guidance from the Unicorn Realm.

Why not! Adults can have some fun too.

One thing I learn over the years is when you work on a task and you are looking for inspiration. Always find something that gives you JOY and HAPPINESS.

The second thing I learn is finding a way to PLAY and have some FUN.

Enjoy being YOU and FOCUS on your UNIQUE CREATION that’s all it matters.

Author Diane Bourgeois http://www.aimeeonajourney.com

dsc_2009

Categories: Joy, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Unicorn Slippers

  1. Love these, I hope you are still having fun creating, slippers or no slippers xxx ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

