How to Express Your Individuality in two Magical Ingredients?

20170317_085618[1]

Originality on St-Patrick’s Day

As I express my individuality I am aware of my uniqueness and I am perfect just as I am right now.

  • I am creative
  • I am manifesting awesome ideas

My first positive thought is always stay authentic. Being authentic you invite like-minded people into your life and they will be attracted to you.

The second positive thought is not getting worried about social acceptance. Each day I create a space of being myself and I won’t suppress my true self to gain other’s approval.

One missing piece of the puzzle is to keep my thoughts positive so I can increase the speed of my manifestation into my life it includes:

  • Money
  • Joy
  • Happiness
  • Creativity
  • Friendship

So, my higher vibration of positive affirmation lifts my thoughts, my feelings and my beliefs in the higher level of consciousness.

Two Magical Ingredients that increase manifestations

Self-Confidence:  Anything you are seeking is seeking you.

Faith: Have faith and open your arms to receive

Being in the self-empowerment we are here to manifest results and I’ve been doing these examples:

  • Speak and read positive affirmation
  • Boost my faith
  • Stay optimism when things get unfortunate

I stay in a positive attitude vortex because I know it attracts positive outcome. Therefore, I listen to myself speak and write and I Control/Alt/Delete any self-chatter in my head. I normally say, ”I no longer need your assistance at this time, I rather stay silent.” by doing so, I calm my self-judgement on myself and others and the chatter goes away.

Daily Practice Techniques

I start each day with something simple and favorable to my well-being.

  • Praying my affirmation
  • Meditation
  • Reading from an uplifting book

A reminder that everything in our lives depends on our optimism. Diane Bourgeois

Categories: Balance within, integrity, Just be, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “How to Express Your Individuality in two Magical Ingredients?

  1. Thank you for your words, Diane. I always find what I need the most when reading your blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

