I Need More Faith in Myself

20170406_180715

Butterfly! Bring my written words to Cosmic Love

As I gather my pieces of papers for a burning ceremony of my old written emotional thoughts. I found this butterfly card. I began reading the written words and understood that words are the art of manifestation. Every time I burn the written words on a piece of paper of old pain I experience a release of tension in my cellular memories.

20170409_112209

Burning Ceremony

When I observe the fire burning the papers into ashes I say to myself, ‘‘I’m releasing old wounds and thank you fire elemental to release the past from my body. I thank you air elemental to bring the smoke up high so my cellular memories can heal in the Cosmic Love”.

I want to share what I wrote many moons ago, and it became a profound message for me in the present moment. A message I wrote to myself about the topic, ‘I need more faith in’.

Dear Diane,

I need more faith in…

…the people around me.

…myself of knowing I can manifest my life in different ways.

…my family. They are doing the best they can be in the now.

…my Heavenly ancestors. They are looking over me in my journey.

Our path to God is a spiritual enlightenment so,

BE LOVE!

BE GOOD!

BE MAGNIFICENT!

BE WHO YOU ARE!

Faith is a different form. I am always around you. So have faith in people! Even in the ones, that may not seem right at the time.

Please help me Faith.

Personal thoughts

Sometimes the mystery behind words and phrases, takes me on a quest for a deeper meaning.

Did you realize faith has different forms?

How do you feel when you reflect on Faith? 

I feel the connection in trusting in a higher order to life. Such as, a force which is the source of all life connects all life forms.

I had an idea what it meant but taking the time to share and learn its remarkable when you go on this spiritual journey. According to Richard Christopher he believes, from the Bible, there are only three kinds of faith, dead faith, demonic faith and active faith.

Details are not important here because one thing for sure, I don’t want to start a Biblical conversation. Our journey within can manifest in different forms because we are here to live and learn in our own way.

I understand this phrase now, ‘Faith is a different form.’

It’s a way of saying faith is discernment. No matter what we humans say our perception to life can take different forms. I’m proud to say now I bless the person who crosses my path to heal my wounds in my cellular memories. May faith bring in me and the other person a sense of forgiveness in each other and move on to attract positive outcome.

Write in the comments below, how do you feel and do you perceive any other forms of faith?

God Bless and Happy Easter weekend 2017 with friends and family!

Categories: Acceptance, Faith, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I Need More Faith in Myself

  1. Such a wonderful post Diane… And so pleased to see Karin sharing Barbara’s Magnificence with you too.
    I would often write Angel letters and burn them.. Not done that in a while though.. So a good reminder and note to myself.. I know there is always debris to de-clutter..

    Love and Hugs.. and I hope you had a lovely Easter.. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful post. Have faith and be maginificent. That is good advice.
    It is funny that you post this today with the words ‘be magnificent’ in it because I kept thinking about you that I wanted to send you this link
    http://memymagnificentself.com/2017/01/16/want-appear-guest-blogger/
    I hope you participate there and share your magnificence and your book.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I had faith in myself in sharing my post today. I love you Karin and thank you so much for sharing the link. I will contact Barbara for sure. It’s called synchronicity in motion. We are all connected in this Life Force called Love .When we feel the compassion of the electromagnetic energy we inner change ideas to create wonderful things. Blessings! xxxooo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

